Commons Working Group (CWG)

The Commons Working Group (CWG) is an open meeting that allows NIH to have a conversation with members of the user community to discuss electronic business processes between NIH and our grantee community.

This group meets three times a year in January, May and September in conjunction with the Federal Demonstration Partnership meetings.

If you wish, you can subscribe or unsubscribe from the CWG Listserv.  

Contacts & Roles of Key NIH CWG Attendees

Megan Columbus

Director of Communications for the NIH Office of Extramural Research (OER) and Program Manager for Electronic Submission of Grant Applications

Megan.Columbus@nih.gov

 

Sheri Cummins

OER Communications and Outreach

Sheri.Cummins@nih.gov

 

Scarlett Gibb

eRA Customer Relationship Manager, eRA Commons

Scarlett.Gibb@nih.gov

 

Anastasiya Hardison

Customer Relationship Manager, Xtrain, Xtract

Anastasiya.Hardison@nih.gov

 

Laurie Roman

eRA Customer Relationship Manager, eRA (ASSIST, Human Subjects System)

Laura.Roman@nih.gov

 

Joe Schumaker

eRA Communications

Joseph.Schumaker@nih.gov